graphic-1
icon-1

Hello! Welcome to Metaverse Academy.

Hello! Welcome to Metaverse Academy.

Build income streams in the metaverse.

Build income streams in the metaverse.

Join Our Live Zoom Presentation

Every Monday & Thursday evening we will introduce you to the system that we use to generate daily passive income in the metaverse. You don’t want to miss this information!

Monday @ 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST
Thursday @ 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
Join Live Zoom Presentation

Latest Metaverse News

Questions?

Send us a message below and we will get back with you ASAP.